COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 232 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 496 & 530 OF 2016

Dated: 29th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

M.P. Power Management Co. Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sakya S. Chaudhari Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Mr. Shantonu Singh Mr. Ashok Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav

Mr. Alok Shankar

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-1

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mr. Paramhans Mr. Mohan Sahu

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernad for R-5

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal

Mr. Gajendra Tiwari for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned senior counsel for the Appellant. Liberty to file Surrejoinder is granted to the Appellant. Let it be filed within a week's time after serving copy on the other side. As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>11.10.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member Bn/pr

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson